Look like Kourtney Kardashian for under 170$

 

Hey girls ,

As soon as I seen this look on Kourtney Kardashian I knew I’d have to share it with you , I am also going to share some make up that I think will really go with it! I tried to find the best deals online  , so if you like the look here is where you can buy all the clothes and accessories :


Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 6.12.14 PM

I have browsed the whole internet to find the perfect Plaid dress , you can find a lot on the websites I usually go to but they are usually either too short , too long , too expensive , … So you can find this one on Fioforma on sale for 31$ ! If you don’t want to buy one , you can always use one of your boyfriend/husband/dad dressed shirt ! It will look awesome with it too! If you want to wear it in the winter you can always add some black tights under it 😉


Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 6.25.13 PM

Those Asos over the knee boots are 89$ , there is some cheaper ones on there but those ones will really go with anything even this winter with some cute skinny pants ! As I bought them myself I really think those kind of boots make you look thinner !


Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 6.34.52 PM

The Merona handbag is on Target for around 35$ , if you don’t specifically like this one they have a bunch more black purse !


Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 6.44.04 PM

So I don’t know if you guys have seen but I use this bracelet in a bunch of my outfit because I simply love it ! It adds a street/casual style to the look . You can buy it for 48$ on here . If you want to find some cheaper ones but still in the same style , here are some :

Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 6.47.43 PM      5,90$ on forever21

Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 6.52.11 PM             19,50$ on Asos

 


Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 6.55.37 PM

To top the look you can wear some cute black sunglasses , if you don’t already have some you can buy those ones for 6,75$ on Nastydress .


Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 6.59.11 PM

Throw some matte dark red lipstick , you can get this L.A girl ( shade Bite me ) for 6$ on here . You can also get some shade MaryJoK on KylieCosmetics for 29 $ .


Now the make up I would wear with this look is :


Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 7.12.34 PM
Softly contour your face with Nyx wonder stick (12$) on here
Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 7.14.55 PM
Put some highlighter under your brows and eyes. I use a colour pop one shade Spoon (8$) on here
Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 7.25.08 PM
Add some color to your brows with color pop brow cream (6$) on here
Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 7.32.23 PM
To define your brows after putting the brow cream , use this pencil (5$) on here
Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 7.08.28 PM
Wing it with some Nyx super fat eyeliner (10$) on here

Hope you guys liked the look , don’t forget to follow my blog guys 😉

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask.

Love ♥

Léa

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Zee says:

    Wow, this is really cool 🙂 You must have been all over the internet to find this stuff!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 🙂 and I have!! Lol

      Liked by 1 person

  2. carowambu says:

    nyc work girl…..i really like the part of being economically fair on the prices, but still rocking it…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

