What to wear at the airport ?

Hey guys ,

So I’m travelling here soon and would like to share some of my go to outfits to travel in. I personally like to stay comfortable but stylish at the same time ! So here are some of my tips :


 

My all black outfit :

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 5.50.06 AM

 

 Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 5.52.17 AM

My go to Oversized tee is 51$ on here , you can also wear it with some cute shorts this summer or some simple jeans and sneakers ! If you want to spend a little less on a similar shirt , you can find one for 14$ on here .

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 6.47.17 AM

Throw some simple plain black leggings , I got mines for 21$ on Kohls but you can find some pretty much anywhere, just don’t forget to buy some of pretty good quality ( If not , they’ll stretch really easily , and get holes in them ) .

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 6.51.04 AM

Of course , my favorite Nike of all time. They’re 110$ but it is honestly so worth it , you can wear them with a bunch of outfits ( I use them a lot in mines , you’ll see 🙂 ) and they are so comfy ! You can find them on their website or on here .

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 6.55.35 AM

This mini Givenchy purse ( I’m in love with this purse ) it is a little expensive ( 1,700$) but it is such good quality and goes with everything ! You can get it on their website or on here. If you don’t want to spend that much but still want a cute black purse , you can find on for 40$ on Lulus .

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 7.04.13 AM

My new little chocker that i wear a lot lately ! It adds a little style to your look , you can find one on topshop for 15$ , you can also find some on asos for 8,50$ .

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 7.10.44 AM

I always like to add a little jewelry to my outfits , this ring by Henri Bendel is 118$ on here . You can really wear this ring with anything so it’s a steal !

And top you hair with some cute french braids , if you don’t know how to do them check youtube , they always have some killer tutorials .


My warmer outfit , for longer flights :

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 7.17.51 AM

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 7.20.05 AM

This Acne Studios is on sale for 114$ on here , it is super comfortable and perfect for long flights but really trendy at the same time. You can wear it with some jeans and white sneakers or even with shorts this summer.

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 7.26.57 AM

My high-waisted black leggings from Asos are only 13$ , and they look so good where you wear them ! So comfy for travelling . If you have a flat butt , I wouldn’t wear high-waisted leggings , it will accentuate it even more , instead try wearing a low waisted leggings with shinier and thicker fabric ( you can find some on Wearall ).

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 7.32.57 AM

The “incontournable” mini Ugg are 114$ on here ( there is a bunch of colors ) . I literally wear them all the time in the winter so don’t hesitate to ask me some other outfits to wear them with if you don’t have any ideas.

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 7.37.52 AM

This white mini backpack is 28$ on Lamoda , you’ll need this to look fierce ! Mini backpacks are the must haves of this year .

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 7.41.19 AM

The Ivy Park beanie adds a little street to your look ! I bought it on Topshop for 25$ . It can also look super good this winter with some boyfriend ripped jeans !

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 7.46.05 AM

Add some DolceK matte lipstick , you can find on KylieCosmetics for 29$.

And top off your look with some matte nude nails 🙂


Make up wise , I like to keep it simple , because the few times I tried to do a more complicated make up it came out completely horrible when i arrived at my destination !

What I use :

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 8.06.10 AM
I use my beauty blender (16$) to apply my contour ( it makes it look way more natural)
Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 8.01.10 AM
Better than sex mascare , is 23$ on sephora
Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 7.59.03 AM
After you do your contour , add some radiant finishing powder ( 9$ )
Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 7.55.00 AM
I use Nyx wonderstick (12$) and do a really soft contour , instead of doing straight lines do little dots
Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 7.51.00 AM
Nyx Lap dance matte nude Eyeshadow , you can find on here for 4$

One Comment Add yours

  1. matchamilady says:

    I wore leggings and a shift dress last time I went on a plane but I’ve since stocked up on loose patterned trousers and I much prefer to wear those with t-shirts/tank tops and a coverup now

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

