My shoes wishlist

Hey girls ,

We all know that we always want more shoes… But it feels like my shoe addiction is getting worse and worse right now , so I’ll share with you guys my most wanted shoes right now :


Screen Shot 2016-06-05 at 4.56.58 AM

ASH is a really trendy shoes brand , unfortunately it is not really big in the US so I buy all mine online or in France ( It’s really big in France ), they are really good quality I’ve had 3pairs of their boots and they last me approximately 3years so you get your money worth! You can find those ones on here ( or their website ) for 198$.


Screen Shot 2016-06-05 at 4.56.24 AM

I just love those sneakers , I’ve been wanting them for a while now and I have thought of so many outfits to go with them ! Silver shoes are so in this summer and you can wear this color with pretty much anyhting , so it’s awesome. Those Reebok are 100$ on here .


Screen Shot 2016-06-05 at 4.56.35 AM

The Kendall+Kylie are beautiful shoes and you can find them in different colors , but I have been going back and forth about buying them. Simply because I feel like their shape would cut my ankles and make my legs look bigger, but if I buy them I’ll post a picture on my Instagram so you guys can see what they look like ! If you want to buy them you can go on here , they are 198$.


13342231_1040097112742153_1025655521_n

Once again , silver shoes ( yes , I am really obsessed with this color ) . So , I litteraly bought those shoes while writing this post ( haha) , they are on sale for half the price on moschino (68$) , and they have a bunch of other items on sale so hurry up and go get yourselves some Moschino !


Screen Shot 2016-06-05 at 4.56.15 AM

And finally , those Lost ink Raula Rose Gold two part heels look awesome for this summer ! It could make an all white outfit completly pop , you can buy them on here for 59$.


 

That was my shoes wishlist of the moment, If you guys happen to buy them (or not) and need some outfit ideas , just let me know in the comments , I’ll put some super cute outfits together for you 🙂

Dont forget to follow my blog and Instagram ( you can find the link to it at the bottom of the page ).

Love ♥

Léa

10 Comments Add yours

  1. ewonderhub says:

    Love your taste

    Liked by 1 person

      1. ewonderhub says:

        You’re most welcome

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Alia says:

    Great items, love your style!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Juliet | Not Capulet says:

    I love those rose gold ones!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. kathylei says:

    LOVE the rose gold heels! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They’re so cute!😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

