The summer casual look

Hey girls ,

I’ve been wanting to share this outfit with you , I just bought online and it’s probably going to be one of my favorite look this summer. I’ll give you some tips on how to wear it and give you some ideas on what else to wear the pieces with ( so you don’t just wear it with one outfit , it’s a waste ! ) . So here we go :


Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 10.20.00 AM

This backless Ribbed mini dress from Wal G is 35$ on here . I just love this dress it looks casual but classy at the same time. But body shapes vary for every one so one of my advice is if you are really short I would not wear this , stripes usually make you look shorter and bigger so just wear something like this but unicolor. You can find one kind of like this on Forever21 for only 10$ !


Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 10.33.23 AM

The classic unisex converse is well… A classic. You can get them on Coggles for around 55$. Those shoes are the an “incontournable” and you can wear them with pretty much anything , especially jeans. But if you are subconscious  about your ankles and think shoes like this make them look bigger and don’t flatter your legs,  you can wear the same kind of sneakers but with a platform ( i do this all the time ) NoName Shoes have the best ones. And you can also classy up the look and wear some white Two-part heels , Boohoo have some really cute ones for 34$.


Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 10.44.58 AM

This Michael Kors (298$) is a must have , for me. I have them in like 3 colors and wear them a lot , especially during the summer with maxi dresses. I’ve had them for like 3years and they are still in perfect condition so it really is worth the price. If you want to spend a little less on a purse , you can get a cute , white Fiorelli one on here for 65$ .


Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 11.25.31 AM

This is the kind of accesories that i love ! It’s really simple which makes it classy and you can wear it with a bunch of other outfits (to go out or even with a simple day outfit , it’ll accesorize it and make it even better ) . If you have a bigger arm you should always wear bigger jewelry , it will make it pop more and look way better ( Lulus also have some cute bigger bracelets ). I chose this bracelet for this look because the gold on it recalls the one on the purse and it’s always a must to coordinate the colors. You can get it for 16$ on Lulus .


Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 11.51.32 AM

The translucent sunglasses are the new trend and it honestly looks really cute and modern. You can buy those ones on Nylon for only 58$,  Forever21 also have a really beautiful pair for a little more expensive (210$).


Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 11.54.54 AM

I have had this perfume for like 4 years and it is litteraly the best scent I’ve had and I wear it almost everyday. If you don’t already have it you can buy it on here for 61$ and I give you my word you will not regret it. I really think this perfume goes perfectly with this “St tropez summer look ” because it’s chic and sweet at the same time.


So here you guys go , I hope you liked my outfit and get inspired by it. Don’t forget to top it off with a cute messy bun or you can straighten your hair and let them down 😉

Have a good day guys ,

Love ♥

Léa

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Love your picks, this outfit is gorgeous! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the stripes! I have a swing stripe dress that I adore so much!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know right , it makes the dress even prettier! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Top Knots & Sweatpants says:

    Thanks for the like!

    I live in my Converse on weekends! Such a perfect versatile sneaker!

    XO-Erin

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Love your blog! And exactly, you always need some converse in your closet ❤️

      Like

Leave a Reply

