What to wear at the gym ?

Bonjour guys ,

I just got a bunch of work out clothes ordered , and they’re so cute ! Let me show you some of the outfit sets I made with the pieces i got.


My Ivy park set : Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 1.34.25 AM

Ivy Park is the new work out brand by Beyonce , and it is one of the best. I got another leggings from them a month ago and it fits perfectly , I literally love wearing it to the gym. So I really can’t wait to get those ones ! You can get the leggings (65$) and sports bra (36$) on here . Those Nike running shoes are only 65$ on Zappos right now , so hurry up and go get yourself some ( there is a lot of other colors too ) . If you don’t know where to get good but cheap earphones , go on Amazon they have a bunch of them. And finally my go to music app is Spotify , it is the best to listen to music while running or working out!


Stella McCartney x Adidas look : Screen Shot 2016-05-31 at 11.39.40 PM

I am in love with the new line of Adidas by Stella McCartney , they offer you matching outfits but I decided to buy some pieces and put them together myself so i hope you guys like it ! I always keep my workout outfits simple , I pretty much never wear leggings with prints because I don’t think they compliment my curves at all ( but that’s just me ). So you can find the sports bra (55$) and leggings (88$) on here but Harrods sells them too ( In case you live in London ) . You can find those shoes on here for 100$ , if you want to find some that looks like that but cheaper you can check forever21. And finally , you can find this topshop shirt (25$) on here .


My running on the beach outfit : Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 12.18.19 AM

I am so excited to wear this when I’m running on the beach this summer ! Those Ivy Park shorts are on here for 74$ , if you are looking to find some a little cheaper but in the same style there is some on Forever21 for 12$. The sports bra is only 15$ on here , and if you want to make your boobs look good while working out i would advise you to buy high impact , v neck, sports bras , as they have a push-up effect. Those nike Huarache are about 125$ on here , and it is money well spent, those shoes go with any skinny jeans or leggings for a casual kind of day. This training watch , is completely awesome you can check out all it’s features on Adidas and it is sooo worth 130$ honestly ! And finally , the socks… To me socks are really not important, i can buy really cheap socks and i won’t mind the quality at all so if you’re like me you can find some on here for about 7$. If you like good quality socks Underarmour have some really good ones.


My pink trendy gym outfit : Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 1.09.36 AM

I really love this outfit , and I am so excited to wear it ! I got the this Adidas x Stella McCartney sports bra on SALE for 49$ on here , hurry up and go get it , the sale is still going on. Those leggings are from RiverIsland for 56$ , Forever21 have some really cute mesh leggings too , and for a little cheaper. Thoses running shoes are one of my favorite and you can get them on Stylebop for 98$,  you can top this outfit with a cute messy bun. If you don’t know how to make your messy bun cute , don’t worry there is youtube .


My favorite workout outfit : Screen Shot 2016-06-01 at 1.19.36 AM

I just got those clothes today in the mail , finally! I will post an instagram picture soon.You can get the Leggings (70$) and jacket 65$ on Puma , and don’t hesitate I just tried them on and they are soo comfortable. This sports bra from forever21 is only 15$ and goes perfectly with this Topshop shirt on Nordstrom for 25$. Finally, accesorize your look with a cute gym duffle from Victoria’s secret (32$) and a little pony tail.

 

That’s it ! Those are my very favorite gym outfits. I hope you guys enjoyed it and don’t hesitate to click on the links to buy yourselves those outfits!

Please follow and share my blog , so i can share my tips with more people 🙂

Love ♥

Léa.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. pinkyy says:

    super cute ❤

    Like

  2. Amazing post! Thank you for sharing!
    Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

