Pure leef Butt enhancement Review

I am currently in my 3rd months of using the infamous butt enhancing cream by Pureleef used by Kylie Jenner and other celebrities. It has worked really good so far , I am putting it on twice a day and I rub it in for about 2min each cheek 😉

Between doing 80 squats everyday and using this cream , my butt has gained about 2inch. So if you were wondering if you should get it, my advice for you is if you have the money to , it is worth a try.  ♥ .

They also have a breast enhancement cream and lip enhancement one, which i never tried so i could not tell you if it works but if it is like their body enhancement on , it sure does!

You can buy them right here on their website.

Hope my article helped you in your decision, don’t forget to follow my blog!

Love, xoxo

Léa

Leave a Reply

